akppoll.blogg.se

Chinese food south bound brook
Chinese food south bound brook











chinese food south bound brook

This restaurant made me hate my favorite dishes that I've been eating for over 10 years. /more. Find an obituary, get service details, leave condolence messages or send flowers or gifts in memory of a loved one. The chicken tasted like it was many weeks old. 489 Obituaries Search Bound Brook obituaries and condolences, hosted by. The fried rice looked like the food my mom gives to the pigs, it looked old and it wasn't fried enough. Borough of South Bound Brook, New Jersey Borough Hall 12 Main Street Hours Monday through Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm Main Phone Number (732) 356-0258. Then the general tso chicken with the fried rice was mediocre to say the least. I paid almost 10 bucks for it so I tried another piece with the sauce but not even the sauce could mask the horrendous taste. Those dishes are: general tso chicken combo and the fried cheese wonton which is my all-time favorite!! but in the Golden star Chinese restaurant I hated those dishes and had to throw all the food in the garbage, I almost threw up when I ate one piece of the fried cheese wonton, it had a horrible taste, the dough, the cream cheese.everything had a disgusting taste. I have always ordered the same thing in chinese restaurants for over 10 years and I liked those dishes in all chinese restaurants I've been to except the golden star chinese restaurant.

chinese food south bound brook

This was my first time eating here but not my first eating Chinese food.













Chinese food south bound brook